28 May 2021

Secret Place Noé Clerc Trio


Secret Place is the first album of a young trio, winner in 2019 of the Jazz à Saint-Germain-des- Près competition, masterfully led by accordionist Noé Clerc under the artistic direction of Vincent Peirani, with cellist Vincent Segal and oudist Habib Shehadeh Hanna as guests. In this first album inspired by the heritage of the traditional jazz trio - piano, double bass and drums - Noé Clerc Trio explores his compositions. This music is plural, mixing different influences: from traditional melodies from Armenia and the Black Sea, to melodies drawing from the impressionist composers of the 20th century. The aerial and colored sounds of the accordion fly over the grooves rooted in an album that speaks of travel and invites the listener to it.


  • 1 Premières pluies 3:56
  • 2 Faces of the River 5:23
  • 3 Hobos (feat Vincent Segal, cello) 4:19
  • 4 Arapkir Bar 5:44
  • 5 Obsession 5:15
  • 6 Danses des ombres 6:25
  • 7 Blues des cigales 4:30
  • 8 Zeybeck Hijaz Part.1 (feat Habib Shehadeh Hanna, oud) 3:07
  • 9 Zeybeck Hijaz Part.2 (feat Habib Shehadeh Hanna, oud) 3:38
  • 10 Mirages 5:39
  • 11 Blue Mountains 5:53
  • 12 Magic Garden 5:09


Aucun concert pour le moment.